Lauren Froman  / President (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: lomfroman@yahoo.com


Jodi Topping  / Executive Vice-President (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: toppings@mac.com


Eileen Weinstein / Treasurer (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: eileen.r.weinstein@gmail.com


Jamie Kelly / Secretary (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: secretary@marshalllanepta.org


Allison Sarkissian / Auditor (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: allisonats@yahoo.com


Hanne Koppelamn / VP of Communications (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: flyers@marshalllanepta.org


Alex Allan / Parliamentarian (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: allan.alexandra@gmail.com


Mayank Pradhan / VP of Programs (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: programs@marshalllanepta.org


Brad Hunt / VP of MLEF (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: cbradleyhunt@sbcglobal.net


Jill Brewer  / VP of Fundraising (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: fundraising@marhsalllanepta.org


Priscilla Spencer / Principal

Contact: pspencer@campbellusd.org


Janine Matheson / School Teacher Representative

Contact: jmatheson@campbellusd.org