Lauren Froman  / President (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: lomfroman@yahoo.com


Jodi Topping  / Executive Vice-President (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: toppings@mac.com


Eileen Weinstein / Treasurer (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: eileen.r.weinstein@gmail.com


Derek O'Donoghue / Secretary (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: pmulfaul@icloud.com


Allison Sarkissian / Auditor (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: allisonats@yahoo.com


Alexis Friedman / VP of Communications (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: alexiswhitefriedman@me.com


Farha Adeni / Parliamentarian (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: farha.adeni@me.com


Shannon Cloud / VP of Programs (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: shannonmeva@yahoo.com


Brad Hunt / VP of MLEF (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: cbradleyhunt@sbcglobal.net


Stacey Seibold / VP of Fundraising (Parent/Volunteer)

Contact: stacey_seibold@yahoo.com


Priscilla Spencer / Principal

Contact: pspencer@campbellusd.org


Janine Matheson / School Teacher Representative

Contact: jmatheson@campbellusd.org